OPEN COMPANY MEMBERSHIP POLICIES
All company membership plans are on automatic withdrawal. All company members are required to have a card on file.
Company members are allowed to pause their membership up to 2 months once per year without paying a registration fee. After the one or two months is over, your card on file will be charged. If you decide to cancel within your pause, one month of membership per your plan will be charged to your card on file immediately. You can only use this pause once a year whether you choose to pause for one or two months. To pause your membership, send in a request to . Verbal and/or text requests will not be honored.
To cancel automatic withdrawals, a request must be sent to firstname.lastname@example.org 30 days before your next automatic withdrawal. Verbal and/or text requests will not be honored. If a request is received during the 30-day period before your next automatic withdrawal, the automatic withdrawal will continue for the month following and the cancellation will take in effect for the month following after that. All charges are non-transferable and non-refundable.
You can downgrade your membership at anytime as long as it is before your next withdrawal. Downgrade requests must be sent to . All charges are non-transferable and non-refundable.